After backup restoration in Plesk, what will happen with emails that were received and files that were created after backup creation in Plesk?
Will new emails and files be removed?
No, all new emails and files will be intact. Old files will be restored.
To implement a functionality to purge all files before subscription restore - vote for this feature on Uservoice