Plesk Webinars - Plesk

Upcoming webinars

Webinar: Pleskとソリューションパッケージの紹介

(webinar will be conducted in Japanese)

Speaker: Tomonori Machida

Dates & Times:

July 26, 2017: 16:00 Japan time

About this webinar

今回のご案内させていただくのは、過日英語にて開催しましたWebinarの日本語版です。

多くのパートナー様より、日本語によるご説明の要望を多くいただきましたため、開催の運びとなりました。

ここ数年、レンタルサーバやVPS、専用サーバなどをはじめとしたホスティングサービスを取り巻く環境は大きく変化しています。

そこで、Pleskでは単なるIaaSの提供から、特定の課題解決に向けたソリューションパッケージを提案します。

ソリューションパッケージは、IaaSの上にソフトウェアをバンドルし、特定のターゲットに向けて販売するため、

パートナー様毎に特色を出しやすくなるだけでなく、サービス単価の向上も見込めます。

この機会に、弊社提案のソリューションサービスについて、是非一度ご検討ください。

下記リンクから、説明会への参加が可能です。

https://plesk.webex.com/plesk/j.php?MTID=mbb6229495219f6043131a4be3c4762dd

説明会は、オンラインで実施致します。Plesk株式会社の社員にて日本語でご説明させていただきます。

当日資料も交えながらご紹介いたします。是非ご参加いただけましたら幸いです。

開催日程は下記の通りです。

7 26日(水) 16:00~

ご参加を心よりお待ちしております。

オンライン説明会への参加方法は、添付ファイルにてご案内しております。

Past webinars

Webinar: Sell Solutions, Not Infrastructure!

Speaker: Diarmuid DaltúnCSO Plesk

Dates & Times:

June, 29, 2017: 08:00 UTC (10:00 CEST, 16:00 SGT, 04:00 EDT) & 14:00 UTC (16:00 CEST, 22:00 SGT, 10:00 EDT)

July, 06, 2017: 08:00 UTC (10:00 CEST, 16:00 SGT, 04:00 EDT) & 14:00 UTC (16:00 CEST, 22:00 SGT, 10:00 EDT)

About this webinar

With the undeniable rise and dominance of the so-called hyperscalers such as AWS, AlibabaCloud, Azure, our beloved hosting and cloud industries are undergoing massive changes. Traditional hosters of all sizes are surrendering their control over what has to date been considered a key component of their offerings, their datacenters, and moving their workloads to the public cloud.

In this series of interactive Webinars, Diarmuid Daltún, Chief Sales Officer of Plesk will share his insights on trends in numbers and how the Industry is changing, ultimately guiding you to answer for yourself – how should I guarantee a growth path for my organization? How can I embrace the current changes and still enjoy attractive margins?

Over the course of one-hour, Diarmuid and Guests will demonstrate you how you can leverage the power of Plesk, to create Solutions that match your target-groups’ needs and how to ensure your customers immediately begin to address their challenges. You can decide for yourself if you will cling on to your own datacenter or if you too will move your commodity workloads to the hyperscalers.

Webinar slides: here

Webinar recording: 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search